Web Content Display Web Content Display



 Outstanding Online & Hybrid Course Design 

Award Recipents 



Dr. David Allen
 Department of Psychology 

Dr. Fredrick Ayivi
Department of Government & History

Dr. David Barlow
Department of Crimial Justice
Dr. Melissa Barlow

Department of Criminal Justice 

Dr. Jennifer Bushelle-Edghill
Department of Accounting, Finance, Healthcare Administration & Information Systems 

Dr. Jose Franco-  Rodriguez
Department of Communciations, Languages, & Cultures 

Dr. Caroline Glackin
Department of Management, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Dr. Joie Hain 
MBA Program

Ms. LaTasha Jones 
Department of English

Dr. Marilyn Lanier
Department of Elementary Education

Dr. John Mattox
Department of Chemistry & Physics 


Dr. Gregory McElveen
Department of Business & Economics

Dr. Daniel Montoya
Department of Psychology

Dr. Kaela Nommay
Department of Performing & Fine Arts

Dr. Carla Padilla
Department of Biological Sciences

Dr. Kimberly Smith-Burton
Department of Middle Grades, Secondary & Specialized Subjects 

Dr. Thomas Van Cantfort
Department of Psychology 

Dr. Abdoul Wane
Department of Management, Marketing, & Entrepreneurship

Dr. Kimberly Weston-Moore
Department of Management, Marketing, & Entrepreneurship

Dr. Molly Williams
Department of Social Work 

Dr. Karryll Winborne-Phillips
Department of Psychology 

Dr. Cynthia Wooten
Department of Elementary Education 


Outstanding Online Course Design & Delivery

2017 Award Recipents 


Staging Enabled